WEBINAR

Vasion Automate Overview

Vasion Automate is here to bridge the gap between your printed and digital documents. In addition to the PrinterLogic features you love, you’ll soon have access to additional capabilities designed to revolutionize how your organization does business.

Register for this webinar to learn what Vasion Automate means for your workplace. This session will provide a brief overview of upcoming changes and a live Q&A session to ensure your questions are answered.

Plus, registering now gets you access to our on-demand recording so you can catch up on anything you missed.

Agenda:

  • Overview of upcoming changes to the interface
  • Introduction to new features
  • Audience Q&A

Dates and Times:

  • January 30th, 2024 7am MST / 3 PM CET
  • February 6, 2024 12 PM EST / 6 PM CET
  • February 20, 2024 1 PM EST / 7 PM CET